Maxi Dress Re-Worked

I’m not going to lie, I can’t get my mind even close to fall fashion. I’m just not ready to let my summer clothes go. So I’m holding on…tight.

So I turned my cute summer maxi dress in a skirt and made it work for the office. Score!

20120828-074543.jpg

Dress: Jessica Simpson via Von Maur, Shirt: Express, Belt: J.Crew, Shoes: Steve Madden via DSW

20120828-074558.jpg

I’m loving the way this belt is tied. It was inspired by this cool infogram on Pinterest.

20120828-074548.jpg

I cheesed it up for my husband since he snapped these pictures for me. I usually use my timer! 🙂

20120828-074553.jpg

One of my most favorite pair of summer shoes I’ve ever owned. They go with everything. Oh, and make me like 3 inches taller! 🙂

How about you, are you ready for Fall Fashion!?!

One thought on “Maxi Dress Re-Worked

Leave a Reply

