Hot New Accessory

As I mentioned earlier this week I was excited to try out this 1-2-3 look.
1. Pretty print dress.
2. Cut blazer.
3. Textured pump.

20120912-205539.jpg
Dress: Express, Blazer: Forever 21, Shoes: Steve Madden, Pearls: my own

20120912-205637.jpg
I love the polka dot print on the inside of this jacket!

20120912-205727.jpg
Every girl should have some pearls in her collection!! 🙂

20120912-205907.jpg
Note my newest accessory, my pedometer!! I am participating in the wellness challenge at my company. It’s much harder than you realize getting 10,000 steps in a day! I’m not counting my runs, I feel like that’s kind of cheating. Today was my first full day and I’m only at 7750, and that includes mowing 3/4 of my yard (I ran out of daylight!). Boy…time to get moving!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Hot New Accessory

Leave a Reply

