Fall Back Into Scarf Season

Today marked a Fall fashion milestone, wearing a scarf…for warmth! It’s a little bittersweet. I am slightly obsessed with this accessory, perhaps a second to shoes. So it’s exciting, but it also means its getting cold. Boooo! So in celebration of the scarf, I also enjoyed my first mug of hot apple cider today. Yummmmm! Pros and Cons I tell ya, pros and cons to this weather changing biz.

20120918-223631.jpg
Shirt: H&M, Scarf: Textiles Boutique, Jeggings: Old Navy, Shoes: Payless

20120918-223949.jpg
I love this new shirt, oh H&M will you please come to Iowa?! I could sustain you all by myself, I promise!

Next milestone…socks and shoes….oye! Not quiet yet!!!

Ps-this is my vow to find a solution for better pictures when I loose my daylight for photos. Any suggestions fellow bloggers!? Inside lighting is not nearly as lovely as outside! 😦

2 thoughts on “Fall Back Into Scarf Season

Leave a Reply

