Butterfly Details

This shirt has all the details a look needs, but I spiced it up a bit with my fun purple jeans. The days of shear tops are fading away, but thank goodness for blazers and jackets, you can carry them on throughout the year!

Shirt: Kohls (Lauren Conrad line), Pants: JCPenny, Shoes: Jessica Simpson, Belt: NY&Co.

My sexy shoes!

Fun pattern and cute little bow sleeves. 🙂

My self-attempt at a french braid. I wish I had the patience to try this more. I know I’d only get better!! Any tricks to this DIY!? My arms always get tired!

Leave a Reply

