Fall’s It Color

Oh my goodness, has it really been 10 days since I’ve been here!? I have missed you! I’m excited to share my version of rockin’ the hot color this fall; hunter green. I found these pants at the great price of $20 and thought I’d give them a try. I like that they are dark, so many things that would go with black will go with these!

20121017-201408.jpg
Shirt: Express, Pants: JCPenny, Shoes: Steven via Von Maur

20121017-201418.jpg
I love the leopard-green combo!!

20121017-201423.jpg
Oh no! My sunlight and lovely photo spot is slowly fading away!:( I’m loving all the leaf colors popping up behind me though! What’s your favorite part of fall?! I love the trees, the fresh fashion, college football and fresh apple cider!

One thought on “Fall’s It Color

  1. Pingback: Oxblood, I Prefer Bordeaux! | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

