So, I Got Bangs…

So…bangs happened! I was in the mood for something new as I work on growing my hair out. My initial thought was that I looked 12. Then I thought of the 80s. Then when I got to use my own products and style them my own way, they started growing on me.

20121029-212902.jpg
What do you think?! Nothing too drastic, but enough to spice it up for awhile!

20121029-212957.jpg
Shirt: Gap, Cardigan: Old Navy, Jeans: Old Navy, Shoes: Fergie, Necklace: Cookie Lee

20121029-213008.jpg
What’s your favorite way to switch up your hair!? I’ve never done the color thing. I’ve heard it’s quite expensive. I don’t need any more bad habits! đŸ˜‰

One thought on “So, I Got Bangs…

  1. Love the bangs! I’ve never done anything too drastic, a couple of years ago I chopped my hair off to just above my shoulders… I think I must have had a tragic hair experience when I was a child.

Leave a Reply

