Why Thank you!

So it begins again, a lot of people are sharing what they are thankful for on social media. I jumped on the bandwagon last year and, frankly, I really enjoyed what I wrote and not much has changed! I caught myself re-reading all my entries, so I thought, why not just share it again!?

20121106-211536.jpg
Source

(In no particular order)
#1. My Health
#2. The Love of my Life
#3. My Amazing Grandmother
#4. The Roof Over My Head
#5. The Iowa Hawkeyes Ugh, this is actually a tough one to note at this point in time. We look terrible. Being on the winter sports season!!

More to come!

Ps-I hoped you voiced your American voice today! I’m tucked on the couch watching the coverage right now!

Leave a Reply

