My Emcee Debut

What a great night! I had the fun opportunity to host the North Liberty Business Banquet. I’ve been on the volunteer committee since April and we are busy planning away for some great events coming up in the next year ‘celebrating the century’, aka our 100th birthday!
Any great speaker needs to look the part, right!?

20121108-210751.jpg
Shirt and cardigan: Express, Skirt: JCPenny, Tights: Gordman’s, Shoes: Steve Madden via Dillard’s

20121108-211248.jpg
I love the flower detail, these babies were a huge steal all the sale rack a couple years back! Also worth nothing, these tights are fleece lined. Best.Thing.Ever. Honestly, cold winters have nothing on this style!

20121108-211256.jpg

It was fun to emcee, something I did quit a bit in my old life, but never as a volunteer. As with fashion, what’s old is new again!!

One thought on “My Emcee Debut

Leave a Reply

