12 Moments of Christmas

As the actual day of Christmas comes to an end, I feel as though it’s just getting started for me in a way. My family will be celebrating Christmas this coming weekend, so I still have many more moments to look forward to, lucky me! That said, I’ve had some excellent celebrations with my in-laws and we all know pictures say it best. So here are my 12 pictures of Christmas (so far).

IMG_2047

That’s a Triple A Lagneaux photo, right there.

IMG_2126

The best in-law’s a girl could ask for.

IMG_6271

Brothers!

IMG_6273

Sister-in-law. She’s the coolest!

IMG_6281

Feeling festive with my sassy red lips! 😉

IMG_6284

Cliche ‘picture by the tree’ shot.

IMG_6292

The man responsible for bringing in to this crazy family. Thank you!

IMG_6307

Just because we get older, doesn’t mean we have to grow up. This is my Mother-In-Law’s snowman she built outside her sliding glass door! How cute!

IMG_6418

You know, drinking, talking, laughing….playing on phones…

IMG_2169

Cousins!!

IMG_6424

FUNNY FACES!!

IMG_6427

Merry Christmas to you all…from one crazy gang to another!

Leave a Reply

