Old School Office Look

It’s March, it’s snowing what seems like everyday, and I’m sick of sweaters. Can I get an Amen!?

Here’s a classic day-at-the-office look as I do my best to stay warm as we work towards the days of shorts…and heels without socks!
20130306-215031.jpg
Shirt, Cardigan and Pants: Express. Shoes: Lauren Ashley via Younkers, Necklace: Brighton charms

20130306-215040.jpg

20130306-215058.jpg
Fashion fact: Match your socks (stockings in this case) to your pants, not your shoes!

20130306-214713.jpg
I dig the detail on this shirt. And it was on the sale rack!

Ps-Am I the only person that still uses the word stockings, and not in relation to Christmas!?

Leave a Reply

