One Year Workiversary!

Man, time sure does fly when you are having fun! Today marks my one year anniversary at my Project Manager position. I have moments where I feel like this has been my home forever, but I learn so many new things every day, it’s as though I started yesterday!

It seemed like the perfect day to break out my printed pants for this season. Oh la la!

20130514-215148.jpg

20130514-215154.jpg
Shirt and Pants: Express, Shoes: Jessica Simpson, Necklace: Cookie Lee

And just for fun, let’s see what I looked like a year ago today:

IMG_2519Hmmm, that’s odd….I look exactly the same! 😉 I suppose that’s not a terrible thing?! And yes, I’m wearing the same shirt and shoes. Hey, you can’t beat closet staples!

2 thoughts on “One Year Workiversary!

  1. Pingback: Hello Old Friend | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

