Magic 8 Ball

Happy Halloween everyone!

We actually had our Halloween celebration at work on Monday. So I sported the ever-so-clever Magic 8 Ball custom. 🙂 Quite different from last year, but equally as fun. Especially sharing my ‘answers’ with people on my back!
frontJeans and Top: Motherhood, Shoes: Anne Klein via Von Maur, Earrings: Charming Charlie

Happy trick-or-treating to all those kiddos, and adults, out there. I look forward to those that will come to my door tonight. I also get excited when I think about how next year I’ll have a little nugget to torture dress up in costume. YAY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

