Future Model

Okay, so I swear I’m not already a stage Mom. But, of course, I think my little man is the cutest thing there ever was. 🙂

We did his newborn session at 10 days old. He did such a good job. I honestly never thought I’d do a newborn session, especially since our hospital offered a complementary session. But once again, I took the plunge. And, once again, I’m so glad I did!!

IMG_3526

Our future Hawkeye!

IMG_3576

My Mom made this quilt. So sweet.

IMG_3618

Snug-as-a-bug-in-a-rug!

IMG_3672

Such a tiny little man for such a big crib. The teddy bear is from Grandma C. 🙂

IMG_3686

The best Christmas present anyone could ask for, our own little Santa.

IMG_3706

So precious.

IMG_3726

Once again, I have to put in a plug for Footprints and Glitter Photography. She is awesome with newborns. I look forward to our six-week session and beyond!

One thought on “Future Model

  1. Pingback: 18 Months | My Life According to Shoes

Leave a Reply

