Shoes of the 90s

Just a fun little list to enjoy on your Friday afternoon. You aren’t really working anyways, are you!? Don’t lie to yourself! Enjoy a laugh my friends: The 22 Ugliest Examples Of ’90s Footwear To Ever Meet Your Eyes.

I owned #1, 5, 7, 15 and 16. No wonder I was so awkward in Middle School…I was actually WEARING these shoes!! Those leopard hotties even made an appearance in my Senior Pictures. I’d also put in a strong argument that anything and everything Doc Marten should be included on this list. Specifically these:

sandals

Don’t even pretend you didn’t own a pair of these! Own up…the 90s were awesome!

On that note, I’m going to hit up some shoe departments this afternoon to distress for a crazy day. I wonder what I could buy that I’ll end up making fun of in 15-20 years!? Off I go to research that very question….

Cheers to the sun shinning and the weekend all!

2 thoughts on “Shoes of the 90s

Leave a comment